Vous pouvez toujours commander sur notre site, les commandes en cours seront expédiées le Lundi 22 Juillet. Puis, nous sommes en vacances du 23 au 30 Juillet, nos expéditions reprendront à partir du 01 Aout 2024.
Bien cordialement,

You can make an order on our site, current orders will be shipped on Monday, July 22.
Then, we are on holidays from 23 to 30 July, our expeditions will resume from 01 August 2024.
Best regards,

Lefty Frizzell ( CD )


Steppin’ Out –

Gonna Shake This Shack Tonight

Plus que 1 en stock


Bear Family  BCD 16802

1:    Steppin’ Out

2:    Intro to Ida Red Boogie

3:    Sunday Down In Tennessee

4:    Cigarettes And Coffee Blues

5:    Shine, Shave, Shower (It’s Saturday)

6:    When Payday Comes Around

7:    My Baby’s Just Like Money

8:    You Want Everything But Me

9:    Give Me More, More, More (Of Your Kisses)

10: If You Can Spare The Time (I Won’t Miss Money

11: I Won’t Be Good For Nothin’

12: I’m An Old Old Man (Tryin’ To Love While )

13: You Can Always Count On Me

14: Run ‘Em Off

15: Mama!

16: Just Can’t Live That Fast (Anymore)

17: From An Angel To A Devil

18: Sick, Sober And Sorry

19: No One To Talk To (But The Blues)

20: Time Out For The Blues

21: You Win Again

22: Cigarettes And Coffee Blues & Intro

23: Desert Blues

24: Intro (Stay All Night, Stay A Little Longer)

25: Somebody’s Pushin’

26: Mona Lisa

27: My Bucket’s Got A Hole In It

28: You’re Humbuggin’ Me

29: If You’ve Got The Money, I’ve Got The Time

30: Always Late (With Your Kisses)

31: Farther Than My Eyes Can See

32: She’s Gone, Gone, Gone

33: My Blues Will Pass

34: So What! Let It Rain

35: Heaven’s Plan

Informations complémentaires

Poids 0,250 kg
Style Musical







Vous aimerez peut-être aussi…

    Votre panier
    Votre panier est videRetourner à la Boutique