Sid King & The Five Strings ( CD )


Gonna Shake This Shack Tonight




En stock


King, Sid & The Five Strings – Gonna Shake This Shack Tonight CD BCD15535
1 I Like It
2 Crazy Little Heart
3 Put Something In The Pot Boy
4 Drinkin’ Wine Spo-Dee-O-Dee
5 But I Don’t Care
6 Mama, I Want You
7 Purr, Kitty, Purr
8 Sag, Drag And Fall
9 Blue Suede Shoes
10 Let ‘er Roll
11 Booger Red
12 Ooby Dooby
13 When My Baby Left Me
14 Good Rockin’ Baby
15 Gonna Shake This Shack Tonight
16 It’s True I’m Blue
17 I’ve Got The Blues
18 Warmed Over Kisses, Left Over Love
19 What Have Ya Got To Lose
20 Twenty One
21 I Cried
22 Oh What You Do To Me
23 Hello There Rockin’ Chair
24 Once Upon A Time
25 Who Put The Turtle In Myrtle’s Girdle
26 If Tears Could Cry
27 How Easy Was It Dear
28 When My Baby Left Me
29 Good Rockin’ Baby


Informations complémentaires

Poids 0,250 kg
Style Musical







Vous aimerez peut-être aussi…

    Votre panier
    Votre panier est videRetourner à la Boutique