Vous pouvez toujours commander sur notre site, les commandes en cours seront expédiées le Lundi 22 Juillet. Puis, nous sommes en vacances du 23 au 30 Juillet, nos expéditions reprendront à partir du 01 Aout 2024.
Bien cordialement,

You can make an order on our site, current orders will be shipped on Monday, July 22.
Then, we are on holidays from 23 to 30 July, our expeditions will resume from 01 August 2024.
Best regards,

Hayden Thompson ( CD )


Rock-A-Billy Gal




Only 1 left in stock


Hayden Thompson: Rock-A-Billy Gal – The Sun Years, Plus

1-CD with 48-page booklet, 35 tracks. Playing time approx. 82 mns. BCD16131

1:    Love My Baby

2:    Rock-A-Billy Gal

3:    Fairlane Rock

4:    One Broken Heart

5:    Blues Blues Blues

6:    Oh Mama (Mama Mama Mama)

7:    You Are My Sunshine

8:    Don’t You Worry

9:    Congratulations To You, Joe

10: Call Me Shorty

11: I’ll Hold You In My Heart

12: Goin’ Steady

13: Kansas City

14: Frankie And Johnny

15: Brown Eyed Handsome Man

16: The Key To My Kingdom

17: Your True Love

18: Kansas City

19: I Guess I’d Better Be Moving Along

20: This Old Windy City

21: Lonely For My Baby

22: I Wanna Get Home

23: Train From Chicago (16:88)

24: Act Like You Love Me

25: I Feel The Blues Coming On

26: Love My Baby

27: One Broken Heart

28: Dream Love

29: Tom Thumb

30: Whatcha Gonna Do

31: Summers Almost Over

32: Queen Bee

33: Pardon Me

34: Love My Baby

35: Rock-A-Billy Gal

Additional information

Weight 0,200 kg
Musical style






You may also like…

    Votre panier
    Votre panier est videRetourner à la Boutique