Arthur Crudup ( CD )



Plus que 1 en stock

Catégorie :


BCD 17555

28 tracks and a 24 page booklet in a digipack

1              Open Your Book (Daddy Wants To Read With You)

2              That’s All Right

3              Star Bootlegger (take B)

4              Mean Old Santa Fe (take C)

5              Gonna Find My Baby

6              Train Fare Blues

7              I Don’t Know It

8              My Baby Left Me (take B)

9              I Want My Lovin’

10            Hey Mama – Everything’s All Right

11            Dirt Road Blues

12            She’s My Baby

13            Gonna Be Some Changes Made

14            Where Did You Stay Last Night (take A)

15            I’m Gonna Dig Myself A Hole (take B)

16            Worried ‘Bout You Baby (take A)

17            Goin’ Back To Georgia (take B)

18            My Mama Don’t Allow Me

19            That’s Why I’m Lonesome

20            Looka There, She Got No Hair

21            Do It If You Want To (take B)

22            Come Back Baby

23            Tired Of Worry

24            Shout, Sister, Shout

25            Keep On Drinkin’ (take B)

26            She’s Got No Hair

27            Mean Ole Frisco

28            So Glad You’re Mine

Informations complémentaires

Poids 0,200 kg
Style Musical





Vous aimerez peut-être aussi…

    Votre panier
    Votre panier est videRetourner à la Boutique