Christine Kittrell ( CD )


Call Her Name

Plus que 1 en stock

Catégorie :


BCD 16942

1-CD-Album Digipak (4-plated) with 39-page booklet, 31 tracks. Playing time approx. 86 mns.​

1                  Call His Name

2                  Leave My Man Alone

3                  Don’t Do It

4                  Old Man You’re Slipping

5                  Sittin’ Here Drinking

6                  I Ain’t Nothin’ But A Fool

7                  Heartache Blues

8                  You Ain’t Nothin’ But Trouble

9                  Slave To Love

10                Gotta Stop Loving You

11                I’ll Help You Baby

12                L & N Special

13                Every Night In The Week

14                Evil-Eyed Woman

15                The Price You Pay For Love

16                Snake In The Grass

17                Snake In The Grass

18                Lord Have Mercy (I’m So Lonely)

19                Sittin’ Here Drinking Again

20                Black Cat Crossed My Trail

21                If You Ain’t Sure

22                I’m Just What You’re Looking For

23                I Thank Him

24                Mr. Big Wheel

25                Sittin’ And Drinkin’

26                I’m A Woman

27                It’s Nobody’s Fault

28                Next Door To The Blues

29                Love Letters (Straight From My Heart)

30                Ain’t Never Seen So Much Rain Before

31                Call His Name

Informations complémentaires

Poids 0,200 kg
Style Musical





Vous aimerez peut-être aussi…

    Votre panier
    Votre panier est videRetourner à la Boutique