Vous pouvez toujours commander sur notre site, les commandes en cours seront expédiées le Lundi 22 Juillet. Puis, nous sommes en vacances du 23 au 30 Juillet, nos expéditions reprendront à partir du 01 Aout 2024.
Bien cordialement,

You can make an order on our site, current orders will be shipped on Monday, July 22.
Then, we are on holidays from 23 to 30 July, our expeditions will resume from 01 August 2024.
Best regards,

Crazy Cavan & The Rhythm Rockers ( PACK 10 INCH/25 CM + CD )


40 Rockin Years Of…

In stock


Big Beat Records 00041

12 song  – included 8 songs recorded live in Paris at the Empire Theater ( 1982 )

A1 Are You Still Crazy? 2:13
A2 Bonnie Moronie 1:54
A3 Okie Boogie 2:00
A4 Drinkin’ Wine Spo-Dee-O-Dee 2:28
A5 Love Me 2:33
A6 Rockabilly Rules Ok! 2:12

B1 Old Black Jo 2:20
B2 Real Gone Lover 3:24
B3 Wildest Cat In Town 1:50
B4 Teddy Boy Rock’N’Roll 1:34
B5 My Little Teddy Girl 2:11
B6 Rockabilly Star 1:48

C1 Are You Still Crazy? 2:06
C2 Bonnie Moronie 1:58
C3 Okie Boogie 2:03
C4 Drinkin’ Wine Spo-Dee-O-Dee 2:36
C5 Love Me 2:21
C6 Rockabilly Rules Ok! 2:06
C7 Old Black Jo 2:20
C8 Real Gone Lover 3:24
C9 Wildest Cat In Town 1:48
C10 Teddy Boy Rock’N’Roll 1:32
C11 My Little Teddy Girl 2:09
C12 Rockabilly Star 1:46
C13 Bop Little Baby 2:12
C14 Teddy Boy Boogie 2:03
C15 She’s The One To Blame 1:55
C16 Hard Rock Cafe 2:12
C17 Isle Of Capri 2:30
C18 You Are My Sunshine 2:57
C19 It’s Wild, It’s Weird, It’s Crazy 3:08
C20 Evil Heart 4:32
C21 Teddy Boy Flick Knife R’N’R 2:03
C22 Lizzy Beth 3:57
C23 Rythm Rockin’ Blues 2:39
C24 Train I Ride 3:29

Printed inner sleeve with biography (in English and French)
Tracks A1-B2 and C1-C8: Live Performance “Théâtre de L’Empire” Paris – France 1982
Total playing time of CD: 60:32
Tracks C9-C12: 1974
Tracks C13-C16: 1975
Tracks C17-C18: 1982
Tracks C19-C20: 1996
Tracks C21-C23: 2001
Track C24: 2008


Additional information

Weight 0,300 kg
Musical style







You may also like…

    Votre panier
    Votre panier est videRetourner à la Boutique