Vous pouvez toujours commander sur notre site, les commandes en cours seront expédiées le Lundi 22 Juillet. Puis, nous sommes en vacances du 23 au 30 Juillet, nos expéditions reprendront à partir du 01 Aout 2024.
Bien cordialement,

You can make an order on our site, current orders will be shipped on Monday, July 22.
Then, we are on holidays from 23 to 30 July, our expeditions will resume from 01 August 2024.
Best regards,

Pete & The Starphonics ( CD )

Original price was: 15,00 €.Current price is: 10,00 €.

 (self title)

Only 2 left in stock


Crazy Times Records – CD 114

Tracks Listing :

1 domino (Roy ORBISON) 2.42

2 don’t need to speak     –     3.06 *

3 that’s the way     I     go –     1.47*
4 waitin’ for you (Johnny POWERS) 1.45
5 don’t call my name –     3.28*
6 blue moon on my shoulders –      2.37     *
7 gogo’s bar     –     2.53 *
8 don’t make me go (Johnny CASH)  2.31
9  you     made a fool of me     –     1.57  *

10 poor     lonesome me –     2.22  *
11 blue flame  –         2.13  *
12 move closer     –     1.57  *
13 the crawl  (Guitar Jr, Lonny BROOKS) 1.59
14 crying out for love     –     3.24 *

15 tongue tied  Jill  –  Feathers/ Chastain/  Huffman     1.48

*All Songs Composed By PIERRE     LARU

Pierre Laru aka Pete is a singer and talented songwriter. He’s blessed           with a remarkable voice influenced by the greatest artists (Charlie           Feathers, Elvis Presley, Johnny Cash…).Over the years, he has played           with various Rockabilly and Rock & roll bands such as The curfew or           Pete & The Atomics (this band opened a “Stray Cats” show during their   2004 European tour). Together with drummer Eric (The Tawny Owls, John Guster, Phil Trigwell),  bass player Laurent (John Guster, also guitar player with Switzerland   band The Noisy Boys) and guitarist Manu (who regularly works of the  independent French Rock scene), Pete delivers a powerful, unusual and  distinctive style and sound.     The   recordings on this first CD took place in two different locations: –   The vintage Electrophonic recordings studio near Lyon – The Toe Rag    studio in London (where Ronnie Dawson, The Mean Devils, Bop shack           Stompers, Carlos and The Bandidos and The White Stripes have also been  recording).This first album features 15 tracks including several  self-penned songs and is an explosive cocktail of Rock & Roll, Blues   and Vintage soul music.

Start  the year 2012 in the best possible way with this exciting new Crazy           Times Records’ production !

Additional information

Weight 0,250 kg



Musical style



You may also like…

    Votre panier
    Votre panier est videRetourner à la Boutique