Andy Starr ( CD )


Dig Them Squeaky Shoes


Plus que 2 en stock

Catégories : ,


Bear Family BCD 15845

1-CD with 24-page booklet, 27 tracks. Playing time approx. 60 mns.

Mastered from the original tapes for the first time, here are 27 rockabilly and hillbilly rarities from one of the music’s great wackos. It would have taken a year’s wages to buy these fabulously rare Lin, MGM, Kapp and Holiday Inn singles at one time. Now they’re all here. Rockin’ Rollin’ Stone, I Wanna Go South, She’s A-Goin’ Jessie, Somali Dolly, Evil Eye, and many more. Detailed liner notes and fabulously rare photos tell a story so strange it has to be true. No one could make this up!

1                    She’s A Going Jessie

2                    One More Time

3                    Rockin’ Rollin’ Stone

4                    Old Deacon Jones

5                    No Room For Your Kind

6                    Round And Round

7                    I Wanna Go South

8                    Give Me A Woman

9                    Old Deacon Jones (alt.)

10                  Dig Them Squeaky Shoes

11                  The Dirty Bird Song

12                  Do It Right

13                  Rockin’ Reelin’ Country Style

14                  Tell Me Why

15                  For The Want Of Your Love

16                  Love Is A Simple Thing

17                  Me And The Fool

18                  Loverman

19                  Knee Shakin’

20                  Evil Eye

21                  Little Bitty Feeling

22                  Lost In A Dream

23                  Pledge Of Love

24                  Do It Right Now

25                  I’m Seeing Things (I Shouldn’t See)

26                  Somali Dolly

27                  I Waited For You To Remember

Informations complémentaires

Poids 0,250 kg
Style Musical





    Votre panier
    Votre panier est videRetourner à la Boutique