Buck Griffin ( CD )


Let ‘s Elope Baby






Plus que 2 en stock

Catégories : ,


CD BCD 15811

Buck Griffin: Let’s Elope Baby

1-CD with 20-page booklet, 28 tracks. Playing time approx. 74 mns.

Buck Griffin’s Watching The 7:10 Roll By makes almost every list of must-own rockabilly classics. It’s here with 27 others that run the gamut from Texas hill country boogie to flat out rockabilly. Don’t miss
Broken Heart With Alimony, Bow My Back, Go Stop Go, Meadowlark Boogie or One Day After Payday. Reissued from the master tapes for the first time with photos from Buck’s personal collection!

1             Pretty Lou

2             Girl In 1209

3             You’ll Never Come Back

4             Stutterin’ Papa

5             Watchin’ The 7:10 Roll By

6             Broken Heart With Alimony

7             Jessie Lee

8             Bow My Back

9             Old Bee Tree

10           Every Night

11           The Party

12           Little Dan

13           Neither Do I

14           Cochise

15           Go-Stop-Go

16           Bawlin’ And Squallin’

17           Let’s Elope Baby

18           It Don’t Make No Never Mind

19           Meadowlark Boogie

20           Rollin’ Tears

21           One Day After Payday

22           Going Home All Alone

23           Lookin’ For The Green

24           Next To Mine

25           Lord Give Me Strength

26           First Man To Stand On The Moon

27           Twenty Six Steps



Informations complémentaires

Poids 0,250 kg
Style Musical






Vous aimerez peut-être aussi…

    Votre panier
    Votre panier est videRetourner à la Boutique