Vous pouvez toujours commander sur notre site, les commandes en cours seront expédiées le Lundi 22 Juillet. Puis, nous sommes en vacances du 23 au 30 Juillet, nos expéditions reprendront à partir du 01 Aout 2024.
Bien cordialement,

You can make an order on our site, current orders will be shipped on Monday, July 22.
Then, we are on holidays from 23 to 30 July, our expeditions will resume from 01 August 2024.
Best regards,

Don Gibson ( CD )


A Legend In My Time






Plus que 1 en stock

Catégorie :


CD BCD 15401

Don Gibson: A Legend In My Time

1-CD with 8-page booklet, 26 tracks. Playing time approx. 63 mns.

An incredible overview of Don’s RCA sides, it established Bear Family’s reputation for CD quality back in 1987. The 26 titles include Blue Blue Day, Oh Lonesome Me, and Sweet Dreams, a.m.o. Some titles newly mixed to stereo!


1:    Sittin’ Here Cryin’

2:    Blue Blue Day

3:    Oh Lonesome Me

4:    I Can’t Stop Loving You

5:    Look Who’s Blue

6:    If You Don’t Know It

7:    Bad Bad Day

8:    Sweet Sweet Girl

9:    Give Myself A Party

10: Who Cares

11: Didn’t Work Out Did It

12: Lonesome Old House

13: Don’t Tell Me Your Troubles

14: I Couldn’t Care Less

15: Just One Time

16: A Legend In My Time

17: Far Far Away

18: Sweet Dreams

19: Sea Of Heartbreak

20: I Sat Back And Let It Happen

21: Lonesome Number One

22: I Can Mend Your Broken Heart

23: If You Knew Me

24: If You Don’t Know The Sorrow

25: Think Of Me

26: I’m Crying Inside

Informations complémentaires

Poids 0,250 kg
Style Musical






Vous aimerez peut-être aussi…

    Votre panier
    Votre panier est videRetourner à la Boutique