The Other Side Of Bakersfield, Vol.1 ( CD )


Various Artists

Plus que 1 en stock


1-CD Digipak (6-plated) with 52-page booklet, 31 tracks. Total playing time approx. 69 mns.

Bear Family  BCD16946

Various – The Other Side Of Bakersfield, Vol.1 CD
1 Blues In The Blue Of Night Barton, Billy
2 Untied Collins, Tommy
3 We’re Gonna Bop Coker, Alvadean
4 Go Crazy Man Woods, Bill
5 Daddyo Loves Mommyo Duncan, Tommy & Bill Woods’ Orchestra
6 There Ain’t Nothin’ Happenin’ To Me Crofford, Cliff
7 Owens, Buck / Hot Dog Jones, Corky
8 Don’t Go Baby Coker, Al
9 Let’s Go Bonnie Blue Bell & Reach, Leon & Chic Adams Band
10 Mixed Up Rhythm & Blues Taylor, Johnny
11 Now Hear This Thomason, Jimmy
12 Simpson, Red / Sweet Love Ayres, Glen
13 Solid Sender Mize, Billy
14 Stood Up Blues Bottoms, Custer
15 Long Time Gone Payne, Dusty & His Rhythm Rockers
16 Up The Path And In My Door Henson, Herb
17 Arkie’s Got Her Shoes On Owen, Fuzzy
18 Flash, Crash And Thunder Farmer Boys, The
19 Make It Soon Martin, Gene
20 Sweet Thing Owens, Buck
21 I Used To Love You Carter, Bill
22 Seal Rock Kelley, Ernie
23 Stingy Daddy Ross, Bob & The Teens
24 What A Man Flowers, Vancie
25 Bongo Beatin’ Beatnick Hall, Joe & the Corvettes
26 Loverboy Lewis, Wally
27 Sarah Lee Orrison, Bob
28 Someone’s Gonna Get Hurt Brumley, Al
29 Monkey Bite Hendrix, Al
30 Skid Row Haggard, Merle
31 Scaredy-Cat Sessions, Ronnie

Informations complémentaires

Poids 0,200 kg
Style Musical








Vous aimerez peut-être aussi…

    Votre panier
    Votre panier est videRetourner à la Boutique