Various Artists: Gonna Shake This Shack (CD) RCA And X Records


From The Vaults Of RCA And X Records



Plus que 1 en stock


Various – Gonna Shake This Shack Tonight!

From The Vaults Of RCA And X Records
Bear Family Records – BCD 16864 AH
Gonna Shake This Shack Tonight
Format:CD, Compilation

1 Charline Arthur– Burn That Candle2:10
2 Hawkshaw Hawkins– Ko Ko Mo (I Love You So)2:17
3 Terry Fell– Truck Driving Man2:15
4 Melvin Endsley– I Like Your Kind Of Love2:01
5 Johnnie Lee Wills– Blackberry Boogie2:25
6 Lawton Williams– Moon Joe2:22
7 Charline Arthur– Welcome To The Club2:23
8 Hawkshaw Hawkins– Ling Ting Tong2:02
9 Terry Fell– I Can Hear You Cluckin’2:01
10 Eddy Arnold– Hep Cat Baby1:57
11 The Davis Sisters– Rock-A-Bye Boogie2:31
12 Jack Turner– Hound Dog2:19
13 Curtis Gordon– Caffeine And Nicotine2:07
14 Johnnie And Jack– So Lovely Baby2:15
15 Hawkshaw Hawkins– If It Ain’t On The Menu2:08
16 Charline Arthur– Just Look, Don’t Touch, He’s Mine2:11
17 Hawkshaw Hawkins– Waitin’ For My Baby (Rock, Rock)2:16
18 Terry Fell– That’s What I Like2:25
19 Melvin Endsley– Keep A-Lovin’me, Baby:13
20 Johnnie Lee Wills– Oo Oooh Daddy2:32
21 Lawton Williams– Lightning Jones2:22
22 Charline Arthur– Honey Bun2:12
23 Hawkshaw Hawkins– It Would Be A Doggone Lie2:06
24 Terry Fell– Fa-So-La1:57
25 Lee Bell (2)– Beatin’ Out The Boogie2:24
26 The Davis Sisters– The Christmas Boogie2:10
27 Jack Turner– Walkin’ A Chalk Line2:30
28 Hank Penny– Hadacillin Boogie2:21
29 Johnnie And Jack– Move It On Over2:02
30 Martha Carson– Satisfied 2:32



Informations complémentaires

Poids 0,200 kg
Style Musical






Vous aimerez peut-être aussi…

    Votre panier
    Votre panier est videRetourner à la Boutique