Various Artists: We Shall All Be Reunited (CD)


Revisiting The Bristol Sessions 1927-1928



Plus que 1 en stock

Catégorie :


1-CD with 44-page booklet, 26 tracks. BCD17592

01 Sweeping Through The Gates Ernest V Stoneman & His Dixie Mountaineers
02 The Wreck Of The Virginian (Take 2) Blind Alfred Reed
03 Narrow Gauge Blues El Watson
04 The Soldier’s Poor Little Boy Johnson Brothers With Tennessee Wildcats
05 Oh Molly Dear BF Shelton
06 Black-Eyed Susie JP Nester
07 Johnny Goodwin Bull Mountain Moonshiners
08 The Poor Orphan Child The Carter Family
09 I’m Redeemed Alcoa Quartet
10 Rain Crow Bill Henry Whitter
11 Susanna Gal Dad Blackard’s Moonshiners
12 Sleep Baby Sleep Jimmie Rodgers
13 The Longest Train I Ever Saw Tenneva Ramblers
14 Your Blue Eyes Run Me Crazy West Virginia Coon Hunters
15 Standing On The Promises Tennessee Mountaineers
16 My Name Is Ticklish Reuben Smyth County Ramblers
17 Shine On Me Ernest Phipps & His Holiness Singers
18 I Cannot Be Your Sweetheart Howard – Peak (The Blind Musicians)
19 Little Bunch Of Roses Clarence Greene
20 Old Shoes And Leggin’s Uncle Eck Dunford
21 My Mother Is Waiting For Me In Heaven Above Smith Brothers
22 We’ll Sing On That Shore The Palmer Sisters
23 Unknown Blues Tarter & Gay
24 New Orleans Is The Town I Like Best Carolina Twins
25 I Truly Understand, You Love Another Man Shortbuckle Roark & Family
26 We Shall All Be Reunited Alfred G Karnes


Informations complémentaires

Poids 0,150 kg
Style Musical





Vous aimerez peut-être aussi…

    Votre panier
    Votre panier est videRetourner à la Boutique