Vous pouvez toujours commander sur notre site, les commandes en cours seront expédiées le Lundi 22 Juillet. Puis, nous sommes en vacances du 23 au 30 Juillet, nos expéditions reprendront à partir du 01 Aout 2024.
Bien cordialement,

You can make an order on our site, current orders will be shipped on Monday, July 22.
Then, we are on holidays from 23 to 30 July, our expeditions will resume from 01 August 2024.
Best regards,

Jack Scott ( Vinyl, LP, )


Jack Scott On Groove

Only 1 left in stock


Jack Scott ‎– Jack Scott On Groove
Bear Family Records ‎– BFX 15005
Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Flakey John
A2 Jingle Bell Slide
A3 There’s Trouble Brewin’
A4 Tall Tales
A5 Wiggle On Out
A6 I Knew You First
A7 Blue Skies (Moving In On Me)
A8 Separation’s Now Granted
A9 I Prayed For An Angel
A10 Thou Shalt Not Steal

B1 The Road Keeps Winding
B2 Let’s Learn To Live And Love Again
B3 Don’t Hush The Laughter
B4 This Is Where I Came In
B5 Looking For Linda
B6 I Hope, I Think, I Wish
B7 Standing On The Outside Looking In
B8 Gone Again
B9 I Don’t Believe In Tea Leaves
B10 What A Wonderful Night Out

Additional information

Weight 0,300 kg
Musical style





, ,

You may also like…

    Votre panier
    Votre panier est videRetourner à la Boutique