Vous pouvez toujours commander sur notre site, les commandes en cours seront expédiées le Lundi 22 Juillet. Puis, nous sommes en vacances du 23 au 30 Juillet, nos expéditions reprendront à partir du 01 Aout 2024.
Bien cordialement,

You can make an order on our site, current orders will be shipped on Monday, July 22.
Then, we are on holidays from 23 to 30 July, our expeditions will resume from 01 August 2024.
Best regards,

Texas Blues – Volume 2 ( CD ) V.A.


Rock Awhile

Only 1 left in stock




  • 1.Rock Awhile – Goree Carter And His Hepcats
  • 2.Flychick Bounce – Lonnie Lyons Combo
  • 3.Let’s Have Some Fun – Jessie Thomas
  • 4.Hoy Hoy – Goree Carter And His Hepcats
  • 5.Down In The Groovy – Lonnie Lyons – His Pianoo And Orchestra
  • 6.Oo Wee Baby – Carl Campbell And Orchestra
  • 7.Louisiana Boogie – L.C. Williams
  • 8.My Love Coming Down – Goree Carter And His Hepcats
  • 9.Jumpin’ The Blues – Joe Houston Trio And Orchestra
  • 10.I’m Gonna Leave You Baby – Clarence Samuels And Orchestra
  • 11.Come On Let’s Boogie – Goree Carter
  • 12.Getting High – Carl Campbell And Orchestra
  • 13.Sneaky Joe – Lonnie Lyons – His Piano And Orchestra
  • 14.Make Her See Things My Way – Joe ‘Papoose’ Fritz And His Orchestra
  • 15.I Wonder Why – Fatman Smith & Caldonia’s Boys Orchestra
  • 16.Leave My Girl Alone – Smilin’ Smokey Lynn
  • 17.Sittin’ And Thinkin’ – Memphis Slim And His Orchestra
  • 18.Blues Pick On Me – Peppermint Harris
  • 19.Tell Me Is There Still A Chance – Goree Carter
  • 20.I Went To See A Gypsy – Elmore Nixon

Additional information

Weight 0,102 kg
Musical style





    Votre panier
    Votre panier est videRetourner à la Boutique