Vous pouvez toujours commander sur notre site, les commandes en cours seront expédiées le Lundi 22 Juillet. Puis, nous sommes en vacances du 23 au 30 Juillet, nos expéditions reprendront à partir du 01 Aout 2024.
Bien cordialement,

You can make an order on our site, current orders will be shipped on Monday, July 22.
Then, we are on holidays from 23 to 30 July, our expeditions will resume from 01 August 2024.
Best regards,

Buddy Holly (25 CM – 10 inch LP)




Plus que 1 en stock


 (10inch LP)  BAF 11014

Buddy Holly: Countrywise (LP, 10inch, Ltd.)

BEAR FAMILY Vinyl Club Exclusive – Limited collector’s edition.
• 10inch LP (limited edition – colored vinyl) in our 11000-series.
• Extremely rare Dutch 10″ album release from 1965.
• At that time, only a few hundred copies were pressed by Deutsche Grammophon .
• For a long time it was unclear whether there was ‘legal’ release or just a bootleg that circulated in the 1980s.
• Duo recordings of Bob Montgomery and Buddy Holly from 1954/55, released on the Dutch Coral-Label as 10″LP.
• The two bonus tracks on our re-issue are written by Bob Montgomery.
• Reproduction of the rare original album cover art, designed for the Durtch market
• Painstakingly remastered for highest fidelity and pressed on high quality vinyl!
• Limited to 1,000 copies, the first 500 copies on colored viny.l

Buddy Holly – Countrywise (LP, 10inch, Ltd.) Medium 1

1:     Down The Line                                                             

2:     Flower Of My Heart                                                     

3:     Door To My Heart                                                       

4:     I Gambled My Heart                                                     

5:     Love’s Made A Fool Of You                 bonus track     

6:     I Wanna Play House With You                                     

7:     Soft Place In My Heart                                                 

8:     You And I Are Through                                                

9:     Gotta Get You Near Me Blues                                      

10:   Heartbeat                                              bonus track     




Informations complémentaires

Poids 0,300 kg
Style Musical







Vous aimerez peut-être aussi…

    Votre panier
    Votre panier est videRetourner à la Boutique