Jack Guthrie ( CD )


Oklahoma Hills





Plus que 1 en stock

Catégorie :


Guthrie, Jack – Oklahoma Hills CD  BCD15580

1-CD with 32-page booklet, 29 tracks. Playing time approx. 77 mns
1 Oklahoma Hills
2 When The Cactus Is In Bloom
3 Next To The Soil
4 Shame On You
5 I’m Brandin’ My Darlin’ With My Heart
6 Careless Darlin’
7 Oakie Boogie
8 In The Shadows Of My Heart
9 For Oklahoma, I’m Yearning
10 No Need To Knock On My Door
11 Shut That Gate
12 I’m Tellin’ You
13 Chained To A Memory
14 Look Out For The Crossing
15 Dallas Darlin’
16 Colorado Blues
17 Welcome Home Stranger
18 I Still Love You As I Did In Yesterday
19 Oklahoma’s Calling
20 The Clouds Rained Trouble Down
21 Answer to ‘Moonlights And Skies’
22 Please, Oh Please
23 I Loved You Once But I Can’t Trust You Now
24 Out Of Sight – Out Of Mind
25 I’m Building A Stairway To Heaven
26 Ida Red
27 I Told You Once
28 San Antonio Rose
29 You Laughed And I Cried





Informations complémentaires

Poids 0,150 kg
Style Musical





Vous aimerez peut-être aussi…

    Votre panier
    Votre panier est videRetourner à la Boutique