Rock All Night – Soundtrack ( LP,10inch – 25 CM )


Various Artists

Plus que 1 en stock



Various Artists: Rock All Night – Soundtrack (LP, 10inch, Ltd.)
BEAR FAMILY Vinyl Club Exclusive – limited collector’s edition, only directly from the Bear Family Shop
10inch LP, limited edition, red vinyl – 12 tracks.

• Re-release of the rare British Mercury 10inch LP from 1957.
• Reproduction of the hard to find original cover.
• Soundtrack of the Rock ‘n’ Roll movie ‘Rock All Night’.
• The stylistic bandwidth ranges from Rhythm & Blues, Doo-Wop and Jazz to Rockabilly and Rock & Roll.
• Carefully remastered for this LP re-release.
• Pressed on high-quality vinyl.
• Limited edition of 500 copies in colored vinyl with ‘Rock All Night’ movie poster!

01 Rock All Night The Blockbusters
02 Pussy Foot Eddie Beal Combo
03 Rock And Roll Guitar -part I The Blockbusters
04 Rock And Roll Guitar -part II The Blockbusters
05 The Great Pretender Nora Hayes
06 He’s Mine The Platters
07 I Guess I Won’t Hang Around Anymore Nora Hayes
08 Honey Buggin’ Eddie Beal Combo
09 I’m Sorry The Platters
10 Breezin’ Eddie Beal Combo
11 I Wanna Rock Now The Blockbusters
12 Leadfoot Eddie Beal Combo

Informations complémentaires

Poids 0,300 kg
Style Musical




, ,


    Votre panier
    Votre panier est videRetourner à la Boutique