Sun Shines On Hank Williams – (CD)


Sun Artists Sing The Songs Of..

( Various Artists )


Plus que 1 en stock


Bear Family 17504

1-CD with 28-page booklet, 28 tracks. Total playing time approx. 58 minutes.


01 Hey Good Looking (prev unissued) Ernie Barton
02 Cold Cold Heart Jerry Lee Lewis
03 My Bucket’s Got A Hole In It (prev unissued alt take) Sonny Burgess
04 I Could Never Be Ashamed Of You (undubbed alt take) Johnny Cash
05 Your Cheating Heart (prev unissued alt take) Cliff Gleaves
06 Long Gone Lonesome Blues Jerry Lee Lewis
07 Cold Cold Heart Barbara Pittman
08 I Can’t Help It (prev unissued) Jeb Stuart
09 You Win Again (originally unissued) Johnny Cash
10 Dear John Warren Smith
11 Your Cheating Heart (prev unissued demo) Annette McGee
12 Jambalaya Jerry Lee Lewis
13 Half As Much (prev unissued demo) Hank Davis
14 Hey Good Looking (previously unissued) Eddie Cash
15 You Win Again (prev unissued) David Wilkins
16 You Can’t Help It (25) [take 4] Jerry Lee Lewis
17 I Heard That Lonesome Whistle Blow Johnny Cash
18 My Bucket’s Got A Hole In It (Sun 285) Sonny Burgess
19 Your Cheatin’ Heart Jeannie Greene (Mary Johnson)
20 You Win Again Jerry Lee Lewis
21 There’ll Be No Teardrops Tonight (prev unissued) Carl McVoy
22 I Can’t Help It (If I’m Still In Love With You) Johnny Cash
23 Take These Chains From My Heart Carl Mann
24 Setting The Woods On Fire (orig unissued) Jerry Lee Lewis
25 I Saw The Light Eddie Bond
26 Hey Good Lookin’ Johnny Cash

Informations complémentaires

Poids 0,200 kg
Style Musical







Vous aimerez peut-être aussi…

    Votre panier
    Votre panier est videRetourner à la Boutique