Waylon Jennings ( CD )


The Restless Kid, Live at JD’s






Plus que 1 en stock

Catégories : ,


CD BCD 16385

Waylon Jennings: The Restless Kid, Live at JD’s

1-CD with 20-page booklet, 27 tracks. Playing time approx. 80 mns.

All fans of early Waylon Jennings, who will already have our boxed sets, need this complementary release for the complete picture. In the early Sixties, Waylon was a featured artist at JD’s club in Phoenix, Arizona. The justly acclaimed JD’s album was included on our ‘Phoenix To L.A.’ album as well as on our first boxed set, but here’s a real – and welcome – surprise. It’s Waylon Jennings actually recorded at JD’s
(the JD’s album was studio recordings).



1:    Just To Satisfy You

2:    I Don’t Care

3:    Girl From The North Country

4:    The Last Letter

5:    Burning Memories

6:    Hi-Heel Sneakers

7:    Lorena

8:    I Wonder Where You Are Tonight

9:    Sloop John B.

10: Second Chances

11: You’re My One And Only

12: Kisses Sweeter Than Wine

13: Heartaches For A Dime (JERRY GROPP)

14: Excuse Me (JERRY GROPP)

15: Still In Town (JERRY GROPP)

16: Take Me Home

17: The Restless Kid

18: The Streets Of Laredo

19: Pretty Paper

20: Dream Baby

21: Alpha And Omega

22: Candy Man

23: Memphis, Tennessee

24: Th’ Wife

25: I’m Gonna Marry Polly Ann

26: Down Came The World

27: It Ain’t Me, Babe

Informations complémentaires

Poids 0,150 kg
Style Musical





Vous aimerez peut-être aussi…

    Votre panier
    Votre panier est videRetourner à la Boutique