Vous pouvez toujours commander sur notre site, les commandes en cours seront expédiées le Lundi 22 Juillet. Puis, nous sommes en vacances du 23 au 30 Juillet, nos expéditions reprendront à partir du 01 Aout 2024.
Bien cordialement,

You can make an order on our site, current orders will be shipped on Monday, July 22.
Then, we are on holidays from 23 to 30 July, our expeditions will resume from 01 August 2024.
Best regards,

Bill Haley – Bill Rocks ( CD )


Bill Rocks


Plus que 1 en stock


Bear Family BCD 16807 AR

1-CD-Album DigiPac (6-seitig) with 32-page booklet, 31 tracks, playing time 79:48 minutes.

1:    (We’re Gonna) Rock Around The Clock

2:    Shake, Rattle And Roll

3:    Dim, Dim The Lights (I Want Some Atmosphere)

4:    Happy Baby

5:    Mambo Rock

6:    Rocket ’88’

7:    Birth Of The Boogie

8:    Razzle Dazzle

9:    Two Hound Dogs

10: Rock The Joint

11: Burn That Candle

12: Rock-A-Beatin’ Boogie

13: See You Later, Alligator

14: Real Rock Drive

15: The Saints Rock ‘n’ Roll

16: A.B.C. Boogie

17: R-O-C-K

18: Crazy Man Crazy

19: Hot Dog Buddy Buddy

20: Rockin’ Through The Rye

21: Rip It Up

22: Fractured

23: Rudy’s Rock (instrumental)

24: Choo Choo Ch’ Boogie

25: Don’t Knock The Rock

26: Live It Up

27: Forty Cups Of Coffee

28: Skinny Minnie

29: Lean Jean

30: Where Did You Go Last Night?

31: Green Tree Boogie

Informations complémentaires

Poids 0,150 kg
Style Musical







Vous aimerez peut-être aussi…

    Votre panier
    Votre panier est videRetourner à la Boutique