Vous pouvez toujours commander sur notre site, les commandes en cours seront expédiées le Lundi 22 Juillet. Puis, nous sommes en vacances du 23 au 30 Juillet, nos expéditions reprendront à partir du 01 Aout 2024.
Bien cordialement,

You can make an order on our site, current orders will be shipped on Monday, July 22.
Then, we are on holidays from 23 to 30 July, our expeditions will resume from 01 August 2024.
Best regards,

Billy Lee Riley – Rocks ( CD )


Billy Lee Riley – Rocks


Plus que 1 en stock


Bear Family 17597

1-CD Digipac with 40-page booklet, 35 tracks. Total playing time approx. 79 minutes.

01 Red Hot
02 Got The Water Boiling
03 Betty And Dupree
04 Rock With Me Baby
05 She’s My Baby
06 Is That All To The Ball (Mr. Hall)
07 That’s Right
08 Flying Saucer Rock ‘n’ Roll
09 Your Cash Ain’t Nothin’ But Trash
10 Trouble Bound
11 Thunderbird Sonny Burgess
12 Open The Door Richard
13 College Man
14 I Want You Baby
15 Pearly Lee
16 Arkansas Traveller
17 Flip Flop And Fly
18 Barefootin’ (alt. take – undubbed)
19 Long Gone
20 Rockin’ On The Moon
21 Everybody’s Twisting Darron Lee
22 My Baby’s Got Love (Rita unissued)
23 Red Hot (Rita unissued)
24 Baby Please Don’t Go
25 Catfish The Spitfires
26 Teenage Letter
27 Mean Woman Blues
28 I’ve Been Searching Darron Lee
29 Nightmare Mash
30 Searchin’
31 Shimmy, Shimmy Walk -part II The Megatons
32 Speed Lovers
33 The Way It Was Back Then
34 The Little Green Men
35 Flying Saucer Rock & Roll (alternative take 3)


Informations complémentaires

Poids 0,200 kg
Style Musical







Vous aimerez peut-être aussi…

    Votre panier
    Votre panier est videRetourner à la Boutique