Mark Lee Allen (LP, 10inch, Ltd.)


Locked Down!


Plus que 2 en stock


Available in Few days! – Disponible dans quelques jours !

Mark Lee Allen: Locked Down! (LP, 10inch, 33rpm)
1-LP 10inch vinyl, postcard enclosed, 12 tracks. Total playing time approx. 28 min.

Meticulous British vinyl collector (45RPM singles), rockabilly expert, author and musician,
living in the USA since the early 2000s.
Recordings made in his private studio during the 2022 lockdown,
his signature trashy versions of his favorite numbers, wacky and obscure gems out of music history.
A vinyl album on Bear Family Records® full of original rockabilly highlights, raw, weird, edgy, manic.
A killer album for people who know what authentic feelings and power can be found in dirty, primal rockabilly.
Exquisite low-print 10” vinyl LP with Mark Lee’s own and very personal liner notes and annotations on each track. Terrific!


01 Lonely Lonely Train
02 Don’t Be Unfair
03 Pick’em Up And Shake’em Up
04 Act Like You Love Me
05 Black Jack David
06 Can’t Do Without You
07 Till The Law Says Stop
08 Tell Me Baby
09 In The Deep Dark Jungle
10 Baby Fan The Flame
11 $Folding Money
12 Bertha Lou




Informations complémentaires

Poids 0,300 kg
Style Musical







Vous aimerez peut-être aussi…

    Votre panier
    Votre panier est videRetourner à la Boutique