Various – Shotgun Boogie (CD)


Rhythm & Blues Goes Country Vol.1

Plus que 1 en stock

UGS : 13190 Catégories : , , , , ,


Various – Shotgun Boogie – Rhythm & Blues Goes Country Vol.1 (CD) BCD17701

1-CD (Digipak) with 36-page booklet, 29 single tracks, total playing time about 79 minutes

1 Good Morning Judge Wynonie Harris
2 Shot Gun Boogie Cootie Williams (vocal: Eddie Mack)
3 Why Don’t You Haul Off And Love Me Bull Moose Jackson
4 No help Wanted The Crows
5 Don’t Fence Me In Tommy Edwards
6 It’d Surprise You The Griffin Brothers feat. Margie Day
7 Ghost Riders In The Sky Scatman Crothers
8 Big Mamou Smiley Lewis
9 Lovesick Blues Sonny Knight
10 Chew Tobacco Rag Lucky Millinder and His orchestra
11 Sixteen Tons The Platters
12 It makes No Difference Now Piano Red
13 Cherokee Boogie (Eh-Oh-Aleena) Joey Thomas
14 Crying In The Chapel The Orioles
15 Bloodshot Eyes Wynonie Harris
16 Rag Mop Joe Liggins and his Honeydrippers
17 If You Ain’t Lovin’ (You Ain’t Livin’) Bull Moose Jackson
18 You Can’t Stay Here (Step It Up And Go) Pear Reeves and The Concords
19 Divorce Me C.O.D. Cootie Williams (vocal: Eddie Mack)
20 Steel Guitar Rag Earl Hooker
21 My Bucket’s Got A Hole In It Fat Man Robinson Quintet
22 Indian Love Call Hal Singer and his Orchestra
23 Pick Me Up On Your Way Down Guitar Jr.
24 Pistol Packin’ Mam The Hurricanes
25 Move It On Over The Griffin Brothers
26 No Help Wanted Bob Gaddy and his Alley Cats
27 16 Tons B.B. King
28 Cherokee Boogie (Eh-Oh-Aleena) Moose Jackson
29 Shot Gun Boogie Cecil Gant


Informations complémentaires

Poids 0,2 kg






Style Musical

    Votre panier
    Votre panier est videRetourner à la Boutique