Vous pouvez toujours commander sur notre site, les commandes en cours seront expédiées le Lundi 22 Juillet. Puis, nous sommes en vacances du 23 au 30 Juillet, nos expéditions reprendront à partir du 01 Aout 2024.
Bien cordialement,

You can make an order on our site, current orders will be shipped on Monday, July 22.
Then, we are on holidays from 23 to 30 July, our expeditions will resume from 01 August 2024.
Best regards,

Eddie Cochran ( 2-LP, 10 Inch – 25 Cm )


The Year 1957


Plus que 2 en stock


BAF 214005

2-LP 10” in Gatefold sleeve with 24-page booklet (25×25 cms). 20 tracks. Playing time approx. 42:10 mns. 

  • Bear Family reissues Cochran’s 1957 Liberty masters, both on CD and vinyl.
  • The 10”LP (2-LP set) version comes with a gatefold album sleeve and a comprehensive 25×25 cms booklet enclosed.
  • This 2018 re-issue is based on the  ‘Singing To My Baby’ album and comes with slightly different running order.
  • Two songs have been substituted for better listening pleasure.
  • Bill Dahl is the author of the in-depth liner notes.
  • Also included are complete 1957 session details plus a fantastic series of shots and images made during the st udio recording sessions. 
  • Also available on CD as Bear Family BCD17554.


Eddie Cochran – The Year 1957 (2-LP, 10inch)


1:         Am I Blue                                                                            

2:         Mean When I’m Mad                                                           

3:         Drive-In Show                                                                     

4:         Sittin’ In The Balcony                                                           

5:         One Kiss                                                                             


6:         Completly Sweet (version 2)                                                

7:         Stockin’s ‘n’ Shoes                                                               

8:         Undying Love                                                                      

9:         Lovin’ Time                                                                          

10:       I’m Alone Because I Love You                                             


Eddie Cochran – The Year 1957 (2-LP, 10inch)



1:       Twenty Flight Rock (version 2)                                                   

2:       Cradle Baby                                                                               

3:       Tell Me Why                                                                              

4:       Proud Of You                                                                            

5:       Have I Told You Lately That I Love You                                    


6:       Sweetie Pie                                                                                

7:       Pocketful Of Hearts                                                                    

8:       Never                                                                                         

9:       Ah, Pretty Girl (take 19 undubbed)                                             

10:     Whole Lotta Shakin’ Goin’ On (live at ‘Ampol Radio Show’)      


Informations complémentaires

Poids 0,350 kg
Style Musical







Vous aimerez peut-être aussi…

    Votre panier
    Votre panier est videRetourner à la Boutique